Working to ensure all students are college, career and life ready!

College and career ready logo orig

Jenny Griffin

C2C Cdtr/Grade 10 A-H

Jenny.Griffin@k12.d.us

Rani Mitchell

Grade 9 Counselor

Rani.Mitchell@k12.sd.us

Carrisa Matz

Grade 10 Counselor I-Z

Carrisa.Matz@k12.sd.us

Susan Aurand

Grade 11/12, A-E & R-Z

Susan.Aurand@k12.sd.us

Laura Lloyd-Smith

Grade 11/12, F-Q

Laura.Lloyd-Smith@k12.sd.us

Teresa Sherrill

Registrar

Teresa.Sherrill@k12.sd.us

Megan Sjovall

Records Secretary

Megan.Sjovall@k12.sd.us

Jana Feuillerat

Office Cdtr/Receptionist

Jana.Feuillerat@k12.sd.us

Number 1 Dual Enrollment

Number 2 Testing

Number 3Career Exploration Opportunities

Number 4 Scholarship Information

Number 5SDMyLife

Number 6Upcoming Events